2016-17 Washington Redskins Training Camp

2016-17 Washington Redskins Training Camp

The NFC East Champions Begin Preparing to Defend Top Spot

Washington Redskins

Yesterday, July 28, 2016, the Washington Redskins started the first day of Training Camp.

Washington Redskins

Check out some of the pictures from yesterday’s first practice…

Washington Redskins

Washington Redskins

Washington Redskins

Washington Redskins

Also, check out the 2016 Training Camp schedule posted via the Washington Redskins official website:

Redskins 2016 Training Camp Schedule

The practices listed below are open to the public free of charge. Practice dates are subject to change without notice (especially in the event of inclement weather). Fans are encouraged to visit www.redskins.com/trainingcamp for up-to-the-minute information.

 

Sign up to attend Training Camp. RSVP here.

***DATES AND TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE***
***PRACTICE SESSIONS CAN BE CANCELLED WITHOUT NOTICE***

DATE
CAMP
OPENS
MORNING WALKTHROUGH AFTERNOON PRACTICE CAMP
CLOSES
Thursday, July 28
9:30 a.m. 10:35 – 11:35 a.m. 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
Friday, July 29
9:30 a.m. 10:35 – 11:35 a.m. 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 30
Military Appreciation Day
9:30 a.m. 10:35 – 11:35 a.m. 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 31
OFF
Monday, August 1 9:30 a.m. 10:35 – 11:35 a.m. 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 2
9:30 a.m. 10:35 – 11:35 a.m. 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 3
9:30 a.m. 10:35 – 11:35 a.m. 3:00 – 5:00 p.m.
Special Teams Practice
5:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 4
9:30 a.m. 10:35 – 11:35 a.m. 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
Friday, August 5
12:00 p.m. 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. Practice 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 6
OFF
Sunday, August 7
12:00 p.m. 1:00 – 3:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m.
Monday, August 8
9:30 a.m. 10:35 – 11:35 a.m. 3:00 – 5:00 p.m. 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, August 9
Kids Day
12:30 p.m. 1:35 – 3:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 10
OFF
Thursday, August 11
OFF Preseason Game 1: Washington Redskins at Atlanta Falcons
Kickoff at 7:00 p.m. ET
Friday, August 12
OFF
Saturday, August 13
Fan Appreciation Day
11:30 a.m. 1:35 – 3:30 p.m. 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 14
9:30 a.m. 10:35 – 11:35 a.m. 3:00 – 5:00 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *